I took a break and started playing Skillwarz once again after some time. Now I'm remembering why I love this thing. However, I'm not so good. In other words, I can get better. I find it difficult to aim without scoping (hence the reason I asked for crosshairs in a previous post), which of course, is disastrous. Do any of the pros have any advice to offer?

x

6 minutes ago, OneManArmy said:

"I find it difficult to aim without scoping"? Of course... you must aim, not shoot from hip.

You sound like CS player who wants to play SW like CS.

Yeah but that's not the point. I can't tell where the bullet's hitting without scope. But maybe that's just bcoz I'm a noob.

• Haha 1
  • Confused 1
3 minutes ago, OneManArmy said:

Crosshair is useless in games like SW, because bullet spread is much higher when you shoot from hip.

Yes, with crosshair you better aim from hip, but bullets will not fly in the center.

Yeah well that's fine. I have no issue with that. You're the boss after all. I watched gameplays of Juliom10, RobertKK and ImpossyBull and I was so impressed. I really don't have a problem with the game mechanics, I just want to know how they aim like a master, that's all. I'm just asking for advice on self-improvement, not criticizing the game.