Admin request for your consideration

United States of America
Clan: OP

Admin request for your consideration

Post by impossybull » 11 May 2019

Hi OneManArmy, I understand you may not be looking for additional admins at the moment but if you are, please do consider my application here.

Requisites:
• know English language: Yes
Details: I am a native English speaker from the USA, and I achieved a perfect score on the English section of the ACT, one of two national collegiate entrance exams.
• be active in forum and game: Yes
Details: I have had my forum account for over a year, and have the second-highest number of total posts (behind only OneManArmy). For the most part, I have been active on a daily-to-weekly basis on the forum, the game and the Discord. In particular, I've contributed extensively to the "Ideas and Suggestions" and "Level Design" / "Community Maps" subfora. I started playing this game back in the days of AU Modern FPS (around 2016?) and have been regularly active for even longer than I've had my forum account; I was playing a lot by the time Patch 0.17 was released, which notably fixed the L96A1 scope offset bug.
• have enough powerful PC to record videos: Yes
Details: I record and post gameplay and map showcase videos regularly.

Info:
• Name: Henry
• In-game username: impossybull
• Experience as admin in other games: No direct experience, but there are three other things that are relevant to this:
*I have been an admin in two community Discord servers (Gudg and CG clans), and I contacted and helped to assist the existing admins in the SkillWarz Discord to help resolve problems such as the AS vs CG dispute.
*I was in the Boy Scouts of America for seven years, which taught me how to be a leader, teach, and be a good example, especially for younger kids.