Unable to interact with the game

User avatar
Spain
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 30 Oct 2019
Status: Offline

Unable to interact with the game

Post by DelthorGames » 23 Nov 2019

When I open the game it stays like this:
ljgvkgutfv.jpg
I've tried everything but it doesn't work. It's been like this since v48 or so. Please help!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
United States of America
Posts: 622
Joined: 09 May 2018
Location: United States
Clan: OP
Contact:
Status: Offline

Post by impossybull » 23 Nov 2019

What's your monitor resolution and OS?
"Practice to gain skill"
          Image
               "Think to gain strategy"

Member of Split, SWAT, Milk, RT, Dark Masters, Criminal Gamers, Fusion, Greg Heffley, and leader of OVERPOWERED.
User avatar
Spain
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 30 Oct 2019
Status: Offline

Post by DelthorGames » 24 Nov 2019

Windows. I have two monitors of about 1600x900 I don't think that's the issue
User avatar
Latvia
Posts: 1011
Joined: 29 Dec 2017
Location: Latvia
Clan: SW
Contact:
Status: Offline

Post by OneManArmy » 24 Nov 2019

Can you record video (how you launch game)? I cant understand from this "screenshot?" what is going on.
User avatar
Spain
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 30 Oct 2019
Status: Offline

Post by DelthorGames » 24 Nov 2019

It is a screenshot, just cropped. I can't record video but basically I double click the .exe file as I have always done and it stays like that forever
User avatar
Latvia
Posts: 1011
Joined: 29 Dec 2017
Location: Latvia
Clan: SW
Contact:
Status: Offline

Post by OneManArmy » 24 Nov 2019

I have no idea what is going on there. Never heard about such problem.
User avatar
Spain
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 30 Oct 2019
Status: Offline

Post by DelthorGames » 24 Nov 2019

So I won't be able to play SkillWarz anymore. That's sad
User avatar
United States of America
Posts: 622
Joined: 09 May 2018
Location: United States
Clan: OP
Contact:
Status: Offline

Post by impossybull » 24 Nov 2019

You can't record video with OBS or phone?
"Practice to gain skill"
          Image
               "Think to gain strategy"

Member of Split, SWAT, Milk, RT, Dark Masters, Criminal Gamers, Fusion, Greg Heffley, and leader of OVERPOWERED.
User avatar
Spain
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 30 Oct 2019
Status: Offline

Post by DelthorGames » 24 Nov 2019

I could, but what for? I just execute the executable and that window pops up. I can move it around but not maximize it or play the game
User avatar
Poland
Posts: 207
Joined: 07 Mar 2018
Clan: SW
Status: Offline

Post by UnknownGuy » 03 Dec 2019

Try to click Windows Key + Arrow Up to maximize the window.
My youtube channel can be found here
Image
Post Reply